Management Committee

as of February 5, 2021

Wick A. Veloso
President & CEO

Jose German M. Licup
First Senior Vice President
Chief of Staff to the President & CEO

Maria Paz D. Lim
First Senior Vice President
Corporate Treasurer

Cenon C. Audencial, Jr.
Executive Vice President
Head, Institutional Banking Sector

Roberto D. Baltazar
Executive Vice President
Head, Global Banking and Markets Sector

Aida M. Padilla
Executive Vice President
Head, Enterprise Services Sector

Nelson C. Reyes
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Head, Financial Management Sector

Ma. Adelia A. Joson
First Senior Vice President
Officer in Charge
Retail Banking Sector

Isagani A. Cortes
Executive Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer
Head, Global Compliance Group

Socorro D. Corpus
Officer in Charge
Human Resources Group

Manuel C. Bahena Jr.
First Senior Vice President & Chief Legal Counsel
Head, Legal Group

Claro P. Fernandez
Senior Vice President
Head, Public Affairs Group

Marie Fe Liza S. Jayme
First Senior Vice President
Head, Operations Group

Noel C. Malabag
Senior Vice President
Head, Global Markets Group

Michael M. Morallos
Senior Vice President
Head, Information Technology Group

Leia V. Regala-Teodoro
Senior Assistant Vice President
Officer in Charge
Marketing Services/ Intelligence Analytics & Performance Group

Roland V. Oscuro
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer
Head, Enterprise Information Security Group

Damasen Paul C. Cid
First Vice President
Head, Digital Innovations Group

Nanette O. Vergara
First Senior Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Head, Credit Management Group

Joy Jasmin R. Santos
First Vice President & Chief Trust Officer
Head, Trust Banking Group

Samuel G. Lazaro
Vice President
Officer in Charge
Head, Internal Audit Group

Simeon T. Yap
First Vice President, Chief Risk Officer & Data Protection Officer
Head, Risk Management Group

Alexander Grenz
President & CEO
Allianz PNB Life Insurance, Inc.

Gerry B. Valenciano
President & CEO
PNB Capital and Investment Corp.

Perfecto M. Domingo
PNB General Insurers Co., Inc.

Christine Grace A. Bandol
President & CEO
PNB-Mizuho Leasing and Finance Corporation

Mary Ann A. Santos
Acting President
PNB Savings Bank

Manuel Antonio G. Lisbona
PNB Securities, Inc.

Zacarias E. Gallardo, Jr.
Assistant to the President & CEO